Alex and Rhi

 

Today my brother Alex and his girlfriend Rhiannon came to visit.

I was a little nervous when my not so little brother started dating, I found it impossible to visualise someone who could slot into our family dynamic, but then along came Rhi. She’s sweet, funny and perfect for him. They seem to get on so well and have a lot of fun together. What more could you want for your brother? Happy Sunday, xo.

P.S Alex has some serious competition for Rhi’s affections, our youngest brother adores her – note his picture hogging! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Alex and Rhi

  1. Hi! I stumbled onto your site after going on google for some problems in my WordPress theme, and found your site. I guess we’re using the same theme. 🙂 I like your photos! Are you primarily into Nikon now? how is it working for you?

      • I like how you settled for a manual lens instead of those automatic lenses. I did that with my D40 before and used my FM10’s old 50mm. Crisp photos, but they do take a lot of time learning the focusing! I’m trying that now on my Canon and getting used to the colorspace. 🙂

        I’ll drop by every once in a while, then! I’m looking forward to more photos. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

