If you really knew me

I love these ‘if you really knew me’ posts that are doing the rounds. I enjoy finding out more about my favourite bloggers, hearing what makes them tick, their quirks, discovering their ‘real’ personalities. I thought it’d be fun to share my own version of the post. Happy weekend, xo

If you really knew me…

You would know that I’m a night owl, I like to stay up late and sleep in the next day.

You would know that I adore bright lipsticks, coral, pink, orange, red I have them all.

You’d know how much I secretly love to sing and that I’ve won three karaoke competitions.

If you really knew me…

You would know that I’m a serious worrier, I find it hard to switch off and relax.

You would know that I enjoy my own company, for every minute I spend with someone, I like two to myself. (Excluding the husband!)

You’d know that I have a thing for Vampire programmes, Buffy, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, I just can’t get enough.

If you really knew me…

You would know that I’m a dreamer. I have big things planned for this life of mine! And that one day I’d like to own a business from home.

You would know that I have an irrational fear of aliens, one mention of E.T and I feel physically sick.

You’d know that I was a Grampy’s girl and that my heart still aches for him every single day.

If you really knew me…

You would know that I love to travel and am constantly plotting out places to go.

You would know that I’m learning to speak Spanish and want to spend a few years living in Barcelona.

You’d know that I love being married more than I ever thought possible.

4 thoughts on “If you really knew me

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

