Wednesday Wishlist: The Brit Edition

Welcome to a new feature I’m trying out called Wednesday Wishlist. Each week I’m going to share with you items I LOVE LOVE LOVE!

It’s not surprising with all the Olympic fever that’s going around that this week’s entry has a distinct British feel. I have been feeling rather patriotic of late and it shows in my choices…

I adore Pashley bicycles, handmade in Stratford-Upon-Avon these beauties are the Rolls Royce of cycle chic. Just look at the Brooks handlebars and saddle, the white road tires and the wicker basket! I’m jealous of anyone who owns one of these.

I’m tempted by these fluorescent bags by The Cambridge Satchel Company. The colours are to die for, they also have a limited edition pastel collection out too which screams summer. I’ll take a hot pink or orange, initial embossed version please! *Pic sourced from http://www.power-animals.com

This has to be the best Olympics tribute. An Anya Hindmarch Games bag, filled with goodies such as special Dunlop trainers that have been given the Hindmarch makeover and even a mini-trophy. It doesn’t come cheap at a cool £250, but you can buy here.

What’s on your wishlist this week? xo

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

