Photo-A-Day August Challenge

I’ve found a new blog which I’m enjoying lots. Its called Fat Mum Slim written by a fantastic, witty blogger named Chantelle.

Her post today was an invitation to take part in a photo challenge. The premise is simple, each day take a picture of that day’s theme {listed below} and post the results online with the hashtag #photoadayaug. I love this idea as I’ve been meaning to take more pictures and this will give me the perfect opportunity to do just that!

I’ll be posting my pictures to my twitter and instagram feeds, {find me on @hana_richards} before doing a post here at the end of the month, can’t wait to see the final results, but no matter what it’s a great feeling to be inspired by something creative.

Will you be following along? I’d love to see how some of the themes are interpreted, happy snapping! xo

8 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day August Challenge

  1. I have heard of this project a little while ago and thought it was a great idea but had totally forgotten about it! Thank you for sharing!

  2. Pingback: iphoneography | the facts of wife

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

