WEDNESDAY WISHLIST: WAREHOUSE DRESSES

I’m a big fan of Warehouse and I was especially pleased to see their new collection of dresses, since I’ve got a few events coming up over the next couple of months that require an extra special frock!

Here are my favourite 5…

{Warehouse, Structured bustier pencil dress, £75.00}

{Warehouse, Panelled sequins dress, £80.00}

{Warehouse, Palm mirage shift dress, £48.00}

{Warehouse, Tie front draped dress, £80.00}

{Warehouse, Chiffon tapework prom dress, £85.00}

What do you think? I wish I had seen numbers 2 & 4 before my holiday, they would have made nice additions to my capsule wardrobe, but hey I may treat myself to them anyway as I think they could be quite versatile between night and day, just swap some gladiator flats for killer heels!

Which dress is your favourite? Do you have a dress your itching to buy? I’d love to see it!

H. xo

 

One thought on “WEDNESDAY WISHLIST: WAREHOUSE DRESSES

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

