The last single girl blog

I’m writing this on my phone, in a hotel room because, (and I can finally say it) I’m getting married in the morning!!!

I can’t believe that after months of planning, my wedding is one sleep away and tomorrow I get to marry my best friend. My gorgeous and talented Mathew, who has changed my life in so many ways. I’m truely lucky he chose me to be his wife.

I’m so excited about our future, these past seven years have been golden and I look forward to growing old together and starting this next chapter in our lives.

20120409-220944.jpg

3 thoughts on “The last single girl blog

    • Thank you, there will be some huge wedding posts as soon as im back from honeymoon, with plenty of pics! The wedding day is surreal, goes so fast but you’re on such a high throughout! Xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

