Yay, the sun is shining and the sky is blue, blue, blue! I love how nice weather puts everyone in a good mood!

And it’s put me in the mood for sorting out my honeymoon wardrobe, here’s a sneaky peak at a few things I bought yesterday…

{Warehouse, Oversized Canvas Shopper}

I needed a new beach bag and canvas is great for dumping on sand! I liked the colour of this one as I tend to wear lots of browns and whites whilst abroad. The size is good too, as I’m the girl who always looses her suitcase, so I can cram lots of spare clothes into my hand luggage now!

{Next, White Floral Bikini}

Next do some really cute bikinis. I especially like how the bikini tops can be ordered in bra size rather than dress. I can’t wait to wear this, but wish the body came with it too!!

{Next, Flamingo Kaftan}

{Next, Flower print sarong}

I fancied a casual kaftan to throw on over denim shorts. This was perfect, the fabric is super soft and light weight too! And I really liked this flower print sarong too, very girly and pretty! Then I saw this and couldn’t resist either…

{Next, Hawaiian print kaftan}

I still need to buy a few more things, some linen trousers, denim shorts and a few dresses. Maybe a new pair of wedges too! Closer to the time I plan to do a ‘what’s in my suitcase post?’ Full of pics!

I may be MIA for a little while now…

I’m on serious wedding countdown, so much so that by this time next month I would have got married, been on honeymoon and be going back to work! Boo! But once I become Mrs. R, I’ll have more free time to concentrate on this little blog of mine and of course show off those wedding photos!!

Keep your fingers and toes crossed for me, that this weather continues for the next two weeks! xx

div.wpmrec2x{max-width:610px;} div.wpmrec2x div.u > div{float:left;margin-right:10px;} div.wpmrec2x div.u > div:nth-child(3n){margin-right:0px;}
(function(g,$){if("undefined"!=typeof g.__ATA){ g.__ATA.initAd({sectionId:26942, width:300, height:250}); g.__ATA.initAd({sectionId:114160, width:300, height:250}); }})(window,jQuery);
var o = document.getElementById('crt-2120461217'); if ("undefined"!=typeof Criteo) { var p = o.parentNode; p.style.setProperty('display', 'inline-block', 'important'); o.style.setProperty('display', 'block', 'important'); Criteo.DisplayAcceptableAdIfAdblocked({zoneid:388248,containerid:"crt-2120461217",collapseContainerIfNotAdblocked:true,"callifnotadblocked": function () {var o = document.getElementById('crt-2120461217'); o.style.setProperty('display','none','important');o.style.setProperty('visbility','hidden','important'); } }); } else { o.style.setProperty('display', 'none', 'important'); o.style.setProperty('visibility', 'hidden', 'important'); }

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

