Wall of Words

There is a website called Not on the high street that sells hundreds of unique and ultra chic products, from lovely kimono dressing gowns to bespoke letterpress stationary. I especially love their home decor section, much to my fiance’s protest that we don’t need yet another pillow or ornament. But he too can’t help but hanker after their selection of personalised prints and wall art.

These are just a few of the ones I’m considering for a certain blank wall in our bedroom…

 

Oscar Wilde Quote by Frank & Fearless

 

Casablanca Quote by Words on Walls

 

Personalised Co-ordinates Print by Bear Graphics

 

Married Life Poem by Pearl and Earl

 

Greater London Type Map by Ursula Hitz

 

I think I just fell in love with you by Coulson Macleod

 

I think I may get the last one…

3 thoughts on “Wall of Words

  1. Thank you for taking the time to stop by and comment, your work is amazing, i’ve already dropped huge hints for my xmas present! Also congratulations on your engagement and upcomming wedding! I’m getting married next April, it’s such a fun and exciting time being engaged isn’t it?! X

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

